List of members of the School Managing Committee with their Addresses / Tenure and post held (session 2017-18) (Date -05/12/2017)

SI. No.	Name of the member	Post held	Address	Tenure
1	Mr. V.K. Shunglu	Chairperson	A-9, Sector-14, NOIDA,	Three years
2	Mr. A.K. Aggarwal	Vice Chairperson	E-4/4, Arera Colony, Bhopal – 462016 (MP)	Three years
3	Mrs. Anshu Vaish	Member	'Mahua', Village Mendora, P.O. SevaniaGond, Kerwa Road, Bhopal – 462044 (MP)	Three years
4	Mr. K.N. Khandelwal	Member	17/203, East End Apartments, MayurVihar, Phase-I, Delhi - 110096	Three years
5	Mr. Chanchal Goswami	Pro Vice Chairman	The General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
6	Mr. K.K. Sarkar	Member	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
7	Mr. A.K. Nath	Member	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
8	Mr. S. Mathew	Member	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
9	Ms. Kavita Gupta	Member	Office of the General Manager, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting
10	Mr. Sunil Kr. Soni	CBSE Nominee for school MC	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, CWS, Jayant, P.O.Jayant, Dist : Singrauli (MP)	CBSE Nominee
11	Ms. Panna Rarhi	CBSE Nominee for school MC	Principal, DAV, Sr. Sec. Public School, Amlohri , P.O. Amlohri, Dist : Singrauli (MP)	CBSE Nominee
12	Ms. Pushpalata Singh	PTA Secretary	MQ-325, Sector-4, Nigahi	One year
13	Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Sinha	Staff Representative	B-295, Sector-6, NCL, Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Two years
14	Ms. Bharti Devi	Staff Representative	C-14, NCL, CWS, Colony, P.O. Jayant, Dist: Singrauli (MP)	Two years
15	Mr. S.S. Thaper	Secretary	Principal, Delhi Public School Nigahi, P.O. Nigahi, Dist : Singrauli (MP) 486884	Uptil further posting